Место Пользователь В П СВ СП В-П СВ-СП И
Peter Jackson:peter-jackson-010543 13 0 10 0 13 10 13 / 13
Harry Laing:harry-laing-040257 17 1 9 0 16 9 18 / 18
Peter Maher:peter-maher-010799 9 6 9 5 3 4 15 / 15
Denver Ed Smith:denver-ed-smith-040068 7 0 7 0 7 7 7 / 7
C.A.C. Smith:cac-smith-040006 7 2 7 2 5 5 9 / 9
Joe Goddard:joe-goddard-011540 7 2 6 1 5 5 9 / 9
Jerry Slattery:jerry-slattery-010802 8 2 6 2 6 4 10 / 10
Frank Slavin:frank-slavin-010784 5 1 5 0 4 5 6 / 6
Jack Munroe:jack-munroe-011632 5 0 4 0 5 4 5 / 5
John Jack McConnell:john-jack-mcconnell-283951 4 0 4 0 4 4 4 / 4
Barney Donovan:barney-donovan-083318 4 1 4 0 3 4 5 / 5
Joe Choynski:joe-choynski-010540 3 1 3 1 2 2 4 / 4
Mike Williams:mike-williams-039944 2 0 2 0 2 2 2 / 2
Dick Matthews:dick-matthews-143655 2 1 2 1 1 1 3 / 3
Denis Ike Hayes:denis-ike-hayes-088263 3 3 2 3 0 -1 6 / 6
Mike Cleary:mike-cleary-032626 2 0 1 0 2 1 2 / 2
Tut Ryan:tut-ryan-040349 2 0 1 0 2 1 2 / 2
Jake Kilrain:jake-kilrain-010541 2 0 1 0 2 1 2 / 2
Gus Ruhlin:gus-ruhlin-010813 2 0 1 0 2 1 2 / 2
Jim Daly:jim-daly-010811 2 1 1 0 1 1 3 / 3
Jack Wickard:jack-wickard-520034 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Tally Owens:tally-owens-520285 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
George Ruenalf:george-ruenalf-108392 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Nick Burley:nick-burley-040152 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Diamond Dick Torpey:diamond-dick-torpey-267650 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Philadelphia Jack O'Brien:philadelphia-jack-obrien-010817 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Robert Lane:robert-lane-511999 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Jack Valentine:jack-valentine-140482 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Sam Thomas:sam-thomas-553482 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Mervine Thompson:mervine-thompson-040007 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Jack Wannop:jack-wannop-065685 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Jem Smith:jem-smith-039810 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Ben Trueman:ben-trueman-560554 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Malley Jackson:malley-jackson-040357 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Pat McIntyre:pat-mcintyre-365580 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Billy Bell:billy-bell-492662 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 / 1
Peter Felix:peter-felix-011637 1 1 1 1 0 0 2 / 2
Tim Draffin Murphy:tim-draffin-murphy-040415 1 1 1 1 0 0 2 / 2
Kid Carter:kid-carter-016476 1 1 1 1 0 0 2 / 2
Gus Lambert:gus-lambert-128958 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 / 1
Bartholomew Mahoney:bartholomew-mahoney-283801 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 / 1
Tom Vincent:tom-vincent-561253 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 / 1
Pat McHugh:pat-mchugh-268035 0 1 0 0 -1 0 1 / 1
George Taylor:george-taylor-040235 0 1 0 0 -1 0 1 / 1
Sammy Hill:sammy-hill-283798 0 1 0 0 -1 0 1 / 1
Denny Kelliher:denny-kelliher-040024 0 1 0 0 -1 0 1 / 1
Sailor Brown:sailor-brown-497986 0 1 0 0 -1 0 1 / 1
Fred Russell:fred-russell-011621 0 1 0 0 -1 0 1 / 1
Jim Nolan:jim-nolan-129371 0 1 0 0 -1 0 1 / 1
Sid Barnes:sid-barnes-143983 0 1 0 0 -1 0 1 / 1
Morris Grant:morris-grant-040012 0 1 0 0 -1 0 1 / 1
Jack Brady:jack-brady-143632 0 1 0 0 -1 0 1 / 1
George Rice:george-rice-561143 0 1 0 0 -1 0 1 / 1
Tom Lees:tom-lees-039896 0 1 0 0 -1 0 1 / 1
Larry Foley:larry-foley-040389 0 1 0 0 -1 0 1 / 1
Mick Dooley:mick-dooley-010780 0 2 0 0 -2 0 2 / 2
Australian Billy Smith:australian-billy-smith-010782 0 2 0 0 -2 0 2 / 2
Charles Hadley:charles-hadley-040008 2 1 0 1 1 -1 3 / 3
Joe Butler:joe-butler-011624 1 1 0 1 0 -1 2 / 2
Charlie Richardson:charlie-richardson-267621 1 2 0 1 -1 -1 3 / 3
George Godfrey:george-godfrey-046632 1 4 0 1 -3 -1 5 / 5
Johnny The Stranger:johnny-the-stranger-135921 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Jim Quigley:jim-quigley-365246 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Bill Heffernan:bill-heffernan-062414 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Harry Edwards:harry-edwards-347465 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Martin Mulverhill:martin-mulverhill-060009 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Jack Shaughnessy:jack-shaughnessy-087833 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Dick Ellis:dick-ellis-010793 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Skinner:skinner-129429 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Frank Craig:frank-craig-039932 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Fred Cooley:fred-cooley-040201 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Professor John Donaldson:professor-john-donaldson-078576 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
William Baker:william-baker-039926 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Jim Hurley:jim-hurley-526533 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Owen Sullivan:owen-sullivan-128931 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Arthur Francis:arthur-francis-144389 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Tom Fennessy:tom-fennessy-108389 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
William Flynn:william-flynn-283103 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Mick Dillon:mick-dillon-282987 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Tom Hurst:tom-hurst-283000 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
James J Walker:james-j-walker-040320 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Frank Dwyer:frank-dwyer-519687 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Rowan:rowan-520492 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Ned Ryan:ned-ryan-156521 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Thomas James:thomas-james-553484 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Bill Williams:bill-williams-520282 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Paddy Clune:paddy-clune-283107 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Bill Curran:bill-curran-156519 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Charles Lange:charles-lange-040014 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Roddy Thomas:roddy-thomas-520495 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Charles Burgin:charles-burgin-129428 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
C Stokes:c-stokes-040002 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Bill Chesterfield Goode:bill-chesterfield-goode-039899 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Tommy Chandler:tommy-chandler-040142 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Tracey:tracey-520283 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Alf Ball:alf-ball-129426 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
W Woodhams:w-woodhams-129434 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Tom Harris:tom-harris-283232 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Dan Gallagher:dan-gallagher-520490 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Thomas Teague:thomas-teague-160580 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
James Rodds:james-rodds-520284 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Josh Coshett:josh-coshett-534426 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
J Morgan:j-morgan-560757 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Bill Johnson:bill-johnson-468459 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
James Connolly:james-connolly-292405 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Arthur Bobbett:arthur-bobbett-268772 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Klondike Haynes:klondike-haynes-040261 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Jim Pettengell:jim-pettengell-143658 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
George Lane:george-lane-283243 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Brisco Thompson:brisco-thompson-532722 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Jerry Jordan:jerry-jordan-520036 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Sam Wetherburn:sam-wetherburn-283236 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Baby Jack Partridge:baby-jack-partridge-129424 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Fred Schwass:fred-schwass-156615 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Horace Horrigan:horace-horrigan-129427 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
John McReynolds:john-mcreynolds-520286 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Arthur Cripps:arthur-cripps-039855 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Jerry Flowers:jerry-flowers-520033 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Steve O'Donnell:steve-odonnell-040141 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Fred Ingle:fred-ingle-520496 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Sailor White:sailor-white-129430 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
George Baker:george-baker-192441 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Yank Kenny:yank-kenny-040243 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
William Sherriff:william-sherriff-040492 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Jack Ashton:jack-ashton-032624 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Billy McCarthy:billy-mccarthy-010789 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Sam Drafin:sam-drafin-283952 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Tom Brownsey:tom-brownsey-454155 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Maurice Casey:maurice-casey-520314 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Jack John O'Neill:jack-john-oneill-143659 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
John Meignon:john-meignon-283955 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Doc Worrell:doc-worrell-520493 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Dick Burge:dick-burge-040071 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
William Bell:william-bell-517042 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Terry Lynch:terry-lynch-283235 0 1 0 1 -1 -1 1 / 1
Emil Starr:emil-starr-283002 0 2 0 1 -2 -1 2 / 2
James E Payne:james-e-payne-040317 0 2 0 1 -2 -1 2 / 2
Bill Doherty:bill-doherty-040427 0 2 0 2 -2 -2 2 / 2
Dan Carr:dan-carr-088572 0 2 0 2 -2 -2 2 / 2
Jim Jeffords:jim-jeffords-011628 0 2 0 2 -2 -2 2 / 2